What are you looking for?

Our Leadership Team

Melissa Kwee


Melissa’s love for philanthropy stems both from an innate belief in the possibility of good in all human beings. She volunteers with Beautiful People, and is a board member of Crest Secondary School and Prison Fellowship

Tony Soh

Deputy CEO

Tony is passionate about reimagining community and business systems to create a more gracious and sustainable society. He volunteers as a board member in family, community service and healthcare non-profit organisations.

Ng Soek Mun

Director, Strategy & Policy

Soek spent most of her career in the US, working for global corporations and philanthropic organisations such as the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation. She is passionate about causes that benefit children’s education and health.

Lenard Raymond Pattiselanno

Director, Outreach & Institutional Partnerships

Lenard believes in and has demonstrated servant leadership to drive partnerships. He also served the Republic of Singapore Navy (RSN), and was awarded a Sword of Honour winner.

Jeffrey Tan

Director, Marketing and Advocacy

Jeffrey is a marketing and research professional with extensive advertising, insights and strategy experience across Asia-Pacific markets. In his spare time, he volunteers at Assisi Hospice.

Fazlin Abdullah

Director, Knowledge & Insights

Fazlin has spent her career improving the social service sector in various capacities – from working with non-profits on the ground, to spearheading strategic national initiatives. She has a passion for causes related to persons with disabilities, seniors, women and animals, and volunteers for various committees (ageing, sports for persons with disabilities, women causes) and informal initiatives.

Amy Teo

Director, People & Corporate Services

Amy has extensive experience across training & development, human resources and social services. She is a board member with Singapore Professionals’ and Executives’ Cooperatives and volunteers with ACE Seniors.

Liew Chee Yin

Director, Digital Innovation

Chee Yin is a passionate IT professional with extensive experience in e-business strategy, digital transformation & management across various industries in the Asia-Pacific & Oceania region. He believes in social good, especially for causes related to children, seniors, & healthcare.

Our Board Members

Mrs Mildred Tan – Chairman

Member, Charity Council

Mr Eugene Seow – Vice Chairman

Chief executive officer, TOUCH International

Mr Philip Ong Wee Kiat – Board Member

Deputy Secretary, MCCY

Mr Azmoon Ahmad – Board Member

Managing Director, Desay SV Automotive Pte Ltd

Mr Bradley Michael Levitt – Board Member

CEO, Sentosa Capital Pte Ltd

Mr Loh Lik Peng – Board Member

Director / Founder Unlisted Collection

Mr Seah Chin Siong – Board Member

President & CEO, Singapore Institute of Management

Professor David Chan – Board Member

Professor of Psychology and Director of the Behavioural Sciences Institute, Singapore Management University

Ms Charmaine Leung Foong Har – Board Member

Managing Director, Community Chest

Mr Edmund Wong Mun Pun – Board Member

Lead, Investment Services Real Estate, GIC

Ms Cho Pei Lin – Board Member

MD, Asia PR Werkz Pte Ltd